July Travels

Due to all the university stuff I have to do, I won’t be able to travel much (or far) this summer, so I thought of something else instead. You usually go to places that are far away, but who actually travels close to home? And who says that it can’t be interesting there?

Miss Squishy and I will be travelling Lower Saxony (which is the part of Germany where we live) and maybe my sister and Tiana will accompany us. We will travel by train and visit a different town every day (or maybe every other day). The plan is, to get to 5-10 destinations.

Miss Squishy and me

Published by

Miss Squishy

I am a university student in Germany, currently in my first semester of master. I am reading and writing a lot and love travelling! I post every tuesday and saturday about these topics and more.

Leave a comment