Guacamole and werewolves

Hello there,

I’m sorry for not writing last week. This week was pretty busy as well, because we finally started working on this project in school.
It’s for one of the universities in our town. We have to decorate simple fabric bags, so today I spent most of my time spraying in our school yard.

Besides having school stuff, I’m also going on a LARP event tomorrow until sunday. Therefore I had to be creative as well. I finished all of my clothes in time, and am really happy with it.
There is this one character that I play, who has a slightissue with a wolf in her head… I started decorating her clothes, and am so looking forward to playing her again.

And then I made myself some guacamole for this evening and watched some episodes of Doctor Who, which featured  bat-like Aliens and a werewolf. I’m not quite sure if I should watc hthat sort of stuff in the evening, because it’s quite scary sometimes.

Anyway, I had a nice evening,

Tiana and me

2 thoughts on “Guacamole and werewolves”

  1. I just really like the title. And I’m going to guess season 2, with Tooth and Claw and School Reunion?

    I first watched Blink last at night by myself. Don’t do that.

    Like

Leave a comment